Contact

Contact us

Ibrahim A.Oueidat

Managing Director
Mobile: +961 (3) 610 495
Email: tradea@tradeaoffshore.com

Manhal A.Oueidat

Chief Operating Officer
Mobile: +961 71 590 009
Email: manhal.oueidat@tradeaoffshore.com

Paul Odonnel

Senior Trader
Mobile: +353 870 642 049
Email: paul.odonnell@tradeaoffshore.com

Mostafa Zorkot

Senior Trader
Mobile: +242 065 410 000
Email: Mustafa.zorkot@tradeaoffshore.com

Reslen W.Yassine

Procurement Officer/ Trader – Fish
Mobile: +961 79 159 418
Email: reslen.yassine@tradeaoffshore.com

Bilal B.Saab

Procurement Officer/ Trader – Meat & Poultry
Mobile: +961 81 071 001
Email: Bilal.saab@tradeaoffshore.com

Tony Maroun

Chief Accounting
Mobile: +961 71 431 060
Email: Finance@tradeaoffshore.com

Find Us On Seafoodsource.com

Tradea Sal Offshore

Farra Bldg, Allenby Street, 5th Floor – All ( 11 & 12), Downtown, Beirut, Lebanon

Tel.: Dubai (+971) 0 4 319 7533 |   Beirut (+961) 1 992 006

Email: tradea [at] tradeaoffshore [dot] com